iHeartRadio Music Awards 2016: nyertesek és fellépések

Most hajnalban ért véget az idei iHeartRadio Music Awards, alább megtaláljátok a nyerteseket illetve az est fellépéseit.

  • Song of the Year: Adele – Hello
  • Female Artist of the Year: Taylor Swift
  • Male Artist of the Year: Justin Bieber
  • Best New Artist: Fetty Wap
  • Best Duo/Group of the Year: Maroon 5
  • Album of the Year: 1989 by Taylor Swift
  • Best Tour: The 1989 World Tour by Taylor Swift
  • Alternative Rock Artist of the Year: Twenty One Pilots
  • Alternative Rock Song of the Year: Twenty One Pilots – Stressed Out
  • Rock Artist of the Year: Foo Fighters
  • Rock Song of the Year: Zac Brown Band featuring Chris Cornell – Heavy Is the Head
  • Country Song of the Year: Chris Janson – Buy Me a Boat
  • Country Artist of the Year: Luke Bryan
  • Dance Song of the Year: Where Are Ü Now by Jack Ü featuring Justin Bieber
  • Dance Artist of the Year: Calvin Harris
  • Hip Hop Song of the Year: Drake – Hotline Bling
  • Hip Hop Artist of the Year: Drake
  • R&B Song of the Year: The Weeknd – Earned It
  • R&B Artist of the Year: Chris Brown
  • Latin Song of the Year: El Perdón by Nicky Jam & Enrique Iglesias
  • Latin Artist of the Year: Pitbull
  • Regional Mexican Song of the Year: Voz de Mando – Levantando Polvadera
  • Regional Mexican Artist of the Year: Banda Los Recoditos
  • Best Lyrics: Rachel Platten – Fight Song
  • Best Collaboration: Uptwon Funk by Mark Ronson featuring Bruno Mars
  • Best Cover Song: Fifth Harmony, Jasmine V, Jacob Whitesides & Mahogany Lox – Uptown Funk
  • Best Song from a Movie: Lady Gaga – Til It Happens to You
  • Biggest Triple Threat: Selena Gomez (Singer/Actor/Dancer)
  • Most Meme-able Moment: Taylor Swift’s “Crazy Girl” with Running Mascara (from “Blank Space” video)
  • Best Fan Army: Beliebers
  • iHeartRadio Innovator Award: U2

Jason Derulo – If It Ain’t Love

Justin Bieber – Love Yourself / Company

Meghan Trainor – NO

Fetty Wap – Again

Chris Brown – Liquor / Back to Sleep / Wrist / Anyway

Demi Lovato – Stone Cold 

DNCE – Cake by the Ocean

G-Eazy & Bebe Rexha – Me, Myself & I

Maroon 5 – Animals 


The Weeknd – Acquainted

Iggy Azalea – Team